Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clermont Crossing

1 rating

Never going back. Made an appointment via your app and showed up on time to be told your closed. And I was shunted off to a non local store that I dont have favorite'd... Was told there was nothing they could do as they were finishing up their last client and their system won't allow them to take anyone after closing... That means its a broken system or they lie. Regardless after years of mvp's, product purchases, and loyalty... I learned you couldn't care less about your customers. I leave for a new job in a new state tomorrow and wanted a clean cut... but nooooooo. I won't be back. And ill tell my friends to go elsewhere...

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Clermont Crossing:
Thank you, Dan, for sharing your feedback about your experience with us. We value client feedback and see it as an opportunity for growth. We sincerely apologize that we didn't meet or exceed your expectations during your visit and we hope that you will give us another try to deliver the best client experience possible.

1 rating

Just had a number 1 all over took 7 mins charged $21 total rip off

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Clermont Crossing:
Thank you, Melvyn, for sharing your feedback. We apologize that we did not meet or exceed your expectations with the price of our services.

5 rating

Returning customer. No waiting. Emily cut my hair to the T - just like I asked her. Will return for the free touch ups and monthly cuts.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Clermont Crossing:
Thanks so much for your 5 star review! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience. Come see us again soon!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 6 Client reviews

1
Dan R. | January 17, 2021 Overall Experience

"Never going back. Made an appointment via your app and showed up on time to be told your closed. An"

1
MELVYN A. | May 27, 2019 Overall Experience

"Just had a number 1 all over took 7 mins charged $21 total rip off"

5
William C. | November 4, 2018 Overall Experience

"Returning customer. No waiting. Emily cut my hair to the T - just like I asked her. Will return for"

5
Carlos L. | November 22, 2017 Overall Experience

"Veronica. Excellent service. Thank you for taking the time cutting my hair."

5
brenda v. | September 14, 2017 Overall Experience

"For men and boys this is the place to go to relax and feel refreshed. The store is very clean with a"

5
Austin P. | September 14, 2017 Overall Experience

"I visited this location while on a trip from out of town. I received excellent customer service fro"