Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clermont Crossing

1 rating

They close at 6 I get there at 430 and they tell me they aren't accepting anyone else. I drove 40 mins to get here. Garbage location.

5 rating

Great cut, friendly service. I will go back.

4 rating

Sports on television while you get a trim.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 123 Client reviews

1
Kyle B. | December 10, 2021 Google

" They close at 6 I get there at 430 and they tell me they aren't accepting anyone else. I drove 40 m"

5
Chuck R. | November 15, 2021 Google

" Great cut, friendly service. I will go back."

4
Richard U. | November 13, 2021 Google

" Sports on television while you get a trim."

2
Diana R. | November 5, 2021 Google

" They did a terrible job with my kid!! Did not follow the idea we told them at all and his hair now "

4
Jonathan T. | October 29, 2021 Google

" Great place. Friendly staff and reasonably-priced."

5
Ricky L. | October 28, 2021 Google

" Megan K is the best!!! She always remembers and is on point EVERY TIME!!"

1
THEO P. | October 26, 2021 Google

" I brought my son for a long overdue haircut. Told the Assistant Manager how he would like is hair. "

5
joseph f. | October 16, 2021 Google

" First time here. Very pleased and will return. Staff was great. Highly recommend"

5
Wolf M. | September 12, 2021 Google

" The were amazing with my first haircut form them. It was my first time there and they were amazing!"

5
TheStrikingViking | September 3, 2021 Google

" Excellent service. The hair stylists are always on top of things and ensure you get in and out quic"