Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clermont Crossing

5 rating

The shampoo is well worth stopping in for.

5 rating

They really take care of me.. Jennifer is awesome

5 rating

haircuts. Simple, PROFESSIONAL haircuts, by very friendly respectful stylists. And, I appreciate the , no oversell of they're haircare products.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
george p. | July 28, 2019 Google

"The shampoo is well worth stopping in for."

5
Herb S. | July 27, 2019 Facebook

"They really take care of me.. Jennifer is awesome"

5
Butch C. | July 14, 2019 Google

"haircuts. Simple, PROFESSIONAL haircuts, by very friendly respectful stylists. And, I appreciate the"

5
Dustin C. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Nice place, no dislikes at all..."

5
Keith C. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Always a pleasure going to Sports Clips and getting the VIP Treatment. Love the atmosphere and thank"

5
William C. | June 5, 2019 Google

"52 years old and can't remember the last time I had the perfect haircut. Jessica followed to a t wha"

4
Jay C. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Great Haircuts.. bit more expensive than the rest."

2
Nicole B. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Totally hit or miss with this place. Even though I show a picture of what I want my son's hair to lo"

1
Von F. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Deleted my fantastic review"

4
Shawn M. | May 8, 2019 Google

"The prices r too high compared to other hair cutting places in the area..but they do have great prod"