Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clermont Crossing

5 rating

Efficient, convenient and professional. Jessica is Awesome! Jessica always provides caring, friendly and great service!

5 rating

Always a smiling face and great customer service. That's why I keep coming back!

5 rating

Great attention of the staff, me and my son enjoyed a good conversation and service

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 98 Client reviews

5
Don M. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Efficient, convenient and professional. Jessica is Awesome! Jessica always provides caring, friendl"

5
Scott | March 29, 2021 Google

" Always a smiling face and great customer service. That's why I keep coming back!"

5
Jose M. | March 25, 2021 Google

" Great attention of the staff, me and my son enjoyed a good conversation and service"

5
Tyrel A. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Extremely good customer service and services. Highly recommend. Shout out to Elena!"

5
Michele F. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Same great quality of haircut no matter who the stylist is! Love the online registration to be put "

2
Michael M. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Great cut, but I?m not a fan of deceptive sales. Since it was my son?s first time, the lady offered"

5
Lee P. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff that offers great service in a family atmosphere. Always very happy with my service "

5
Josiah N. | March 5, 2021 Google

" Great haircuts, will do not just what you ask but possibly better!!L"

5
The R. | February 24, 2021 Google

" The "B" in Jennifer B. Stands for Tha "Bomb" ? ? !!!"

5
Thomas C. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Love the MVP treatment. Thank you."