Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clermont Crossing

5 rating

Nice place, no dislikes at all...

5 rating

Always a pleasure going to Sports Clips and getting the VIP Treatment. Love the atmosphere and thanks Ciara!

5 rating

52 years old and can't remember the last time I had the perfect haircut. Jessica followed to a t what I really wanted. Told her she is my new barber and not to ever leave.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Dustin C. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Nice place, no dislikes at all..."

5
Keith C. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Always a pleasure going to Sports Clips and getting the VIP Treatment. Love the atmosphere and thank"

5
William C. | June 5, 2019 Google

"52 years old and can't remember the last time I had the perfect haircut. Jessica followed to a t wha"

4
Jay C. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Great Haircuts.. bit more expensive than the rest."

2
Nicole B. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Totally hit or miss with this place. Even though I show a picture of what I want my son's hair to lo"

1
Von F. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Deleted my fantastic review"

4
Shawn M. | May 8, 2019 Google

"The prices r too high compared to other hair cutting places in the area..but they do have great prod"

5
Dan R. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Best for men's cuts. Any age. I'm 72."

5
Parazone G. | May 2, 2019 Google

"My son got his haircut here for the first time and he was super excited about it, He was really happ"

1
Sulan Z. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Just had the worst haircut experience in this place. I took my 6 year old son to get a boy haircut. "