Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clermont Crossing

5 rating

Friendly and got a great haircut.

4 rating

Love the hair cut, price little high.

5 rating

This place is awesome. It's where I take my kids for their cuts. Love the service here.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 75 Client reviews

5
Alain p. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Friendly and got a great haircut."

4
Joe P. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Love the hair cut, price little high."

5
Neal P. | October 5, 2020 Google

" This place is awesome. It's where I take my kids for their cuts. Love the service here."

5
Dece T. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Myself and 2 teenagers went on a Sunday to get haircuts. We did preregister all with Jennifer (who "

3
Debbie R. | September 24, 2020 Google

" They charge me to way much for my kids. They used to charge less before, now for a 10 yrs old they "

3
Michael J. | September 20, 2020 Google

" It?s ok not great came in to get my haircut fixed from a mistake a 28 dollar haircut and it?s still"

5
laterica w. | September 19, 2020 Google

" great place and clean and loved elena!"

5
Mike S. | September 6, 2020 Google

" Every time I visit Sports Clips, the stylists do a great job and are very friendly. On my recent vi"

5
Bill H. | September 1, 2020 Google

" All are great ladies I see Tasha..great place"

5
Jared E. | August 29, 2020 Google

" Great place to get a hair cut, the staff is always friendly. Big shoutout to Jennifer the manager. "